Happy Birthday, Aaron!

11 May

Today is my husband’s 24th birthday! We celebrated our birthdays this weekend as a couple but tonight we’re grilling out as a family. Ella and I will be decorating his cake (THAT should be interesting) and we’ll sing happy birthday to him.

While these were taken last year by our friend Michelle, I still feel that these represent his personality and sense of humor perfectly. A picture is truly worth a thousand words.

hugs You don't want to know

Glasses Ooooh my

Happy birthday, dear. I love you.

One Response to “Happy Birthday, Aaron!”

  1. mrssoup May 11, 2009 at 10:37 am #

    I still just love those photos. Love them so much. ❤

    Happy Birthday Aaron! Thanks for making my Dallas Ann happy! ^.^

Leave a Reply

