Wordless Wednesday

13 May
Week 26

Week 26

2 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Angela Camp May 14, 2009 at 12:16 am #

    I love that you wear the same shirt for your belly photos! The third trimester is getting so close for you 🙂

    (P.S. this is yoursoulkitchen from LJ!)

    • Dallas Ann May 14, 2009 at 7:23 am #

      Last night I panicked a bit thinking how close August is!!

      I have the same shirt the next size larger and I’m debating if I want to keep on with the size I’m using now and let it inch up or upgrade to the bigger size.

Leave a Reply

