Photo tag

18 Jun

The lovely and marvelous Mrs. Soup tagged me for this photo meme!

These are the rules:

~ Open my first photo folder
~ Scroll down to the 10th photo
~ Post that photo and story on my blog
~ Tag five friends to do the same

The first photo folder on my computer only has 3 pictures in it, so I went to the next one. To my horror, this is what came up as the 10th picture:

IMG_4029

This was taken late last October, when Ella discovered that pants can not only go on your legs but on your head too! Of course, she insisted I partake in this fashion. I had taken pictures of her with pants on her head, so there was no way I was getting out of not having my picture taken as well.

I think I look rather fierce.

😀

At this point, I’m suppose to tag 5 friends to do the same but I don’t know five friends who have blogs and read mine! So consider yourself tagged and please post a comment with a link to your pictures. I want to see!

3 Responses to “Photo tag”

  1. mrssoup June 18, 2009 at 11:42 am #

    Rawr! I love that photo!

  2. Cari June 18, 2009 at 1:29 pm #

    A picture of my daughter who fell asleep at the dining room table.

    http://picasaweb.google.com/lh/photo/afLkMqphCexax5vXNh_WlA?authkey=Gv1sRgCJPYhPzE_-f3owE&feat=directlink

Leave a Reply

