AUGUST AUGUST AUGUST

31 Jul

Tomorrow is AUGUST!!! The month I’ll give birth!!!! ahhhhhh!!!!!

Okay, now that I’ve got THAT out of my system…

Tomorrow is looking like a FULL day. We’re going as a family to spend the day at the Children’s Museum. I’m really looking forward to spending quality time with my husband and Ella, making memories of just the three of us before we become four. Hopefully I’ll get lots of great pictures to share!

One Response to “AUGUST AUGUST AUGUST”

  1. Angel August 4, 2009 at 6:21 pm #

    Dear Miles,

    You *can* come out now! You have a bunch of e-family that cannot wait to meet you!

    ❤ Angel

    P.S. Be easy on your mama and bless her with a quick and easy entrance to your life 🙂

Leave a Reply

