So Good To Me

21 Nov

I felt this was a very “post worthy” event and I wanted to share it with the world. So you get two posts tonight instead of my standard single as is required by NaBloPoMo.

In the past, I’ve mentioned Aaron’s amazing daddy duty skills and his phenomenal super secret date planning abilities. This morning topped all of those, though.

I woke up to him coming in at 7:00am to make sure I would be ready to leave when I had originally planned. He didn’t come empty handed, though. He placed next to me a steaming plate of freshly scrambled eggs and the slipped quietly out to continue to entertain the toddler in the living room. This allowed me to eat and manage to slowly become human after a rough night with the baby boy.

He’s so good to me!

2 Responses to “So Good To Me”

  1. watchingthewaters November 21, 2009 at 10:09 pm #

    Oooooooo! I am trying soooooo hard not to turn into the green-eyed monster!! 🙂

    PS. You deserve every bit of it.

    • Dallas Ann November 22, 2009 at 8:44 am #

      He’s awesomeness on a stick!

Leave a Reply

