Swing of Things

5 Feb

In the past, I’ve written blog posts over the weekend and scheduled them to be posted at various times during the week. This kept me free to parent the kids, make meals, run errands, and anything else during the week while Aaron was at work.

NOW my entire schedule is turned on its head. Aaron works Friday – Sunday for 12 hours each day. These are the days I run around town, catch up on things and am on my own with the kids. By the time he gets home at 6pm, we are all really tired and go to bed fairly early. Which means no time for writing blog posts.

My hope is that next week I can have some dedicated writing time during the week, like I use to during the weekend. Then I can get back into the swing of things when it comes to posting. I miss writing!

Leave a Reply

