Well, so much for THAT

19 Mar

I’ve got a horrible case of mastitis. I kind of want to curl up and die. Of course, this happened at the most inconvenient time since Aaron just started his “work week” today. My hope was to spend time this weekend writing, but I guess that will have to wait until I no longer have a fever and practically pass out every time I stand up.

*sigh*

4 Responses to “Well, so much for THAT”

  1. mrssoup March 19, 2010 at 2:06 pm #

    Oh honey. 😦

  2. watchingthewaters March 21, 2010 at 12:36 pm #

    Oh craptastic. I got mastitis after breastfeeding Jess for a whopping 3 days, AND THAT WAS THE END OF THAT!

    I am very sorry. And praying you are better soon and are back to being Queen of the Universe ASAP.

    Love you..
    Corey

  3. Consecrated to God March 21, 2010 at 7:43 pm #

    I also hope you got some good friends to help take some of your motherly/superwomanly responsibilities.
    Get well soon!

  4. Helena March 22, 2010 at 7:31 pm #

    OUCH. Hope you are feeling better!

Leave a Reply

