What do YOU want?

8 Apr

I’ve been consistently hitting close to 100 viewers each day for about a month now! Wow! So let me as you: What do YOU want to read? I have these things that I want to do to be able to post about, but I don’t have the time to actually do those things! I feel that day to day life might be too boring.

So what do you want to read about? What do you want to see?

More pictures?

“Article” type writings? (if so, what topics?)

Personal meanderings or confessions?

Silly moments?

Lots of short posts throughout the week?

A few long posts instead?

Giveaways?

Cooking talk?

I’m trying to find my niche and a balance between what I perceive and what others see!

2 Responses to “What do YOU want?”

  1. Corey April 8, 2010 at 7:41 am #

    I’d say you must be doing something right, chica. It’s YOUR blog. Unless you’re making big bucks writing for other people, write what makes you happy.

    • Dallas Ann April 8, 2010 at 1:22 pm #

      Oh, I will. Don’t worry. Just hoping I could strike on some inspiration. 🙂

Leave a Reply

