I Love Babywearing

16 Apr

♥ It allows Miles to nap well.
♥ I meet his needs of being held while meeting my needs to accomplish things around the house.
♥ Ella can get one on one attention while her brother’s needs are being met as well.

IMG_7972

IMG_7971

IMG_7975

2 Responses to “I Love Babywearing”

  1. Mrs Soup April 16, 2010 at 10:54 am #

    I want to give all three of you such a big hug!

    • Dallas Ann April 17, 2010 at 7:42 am #

      I want to hug you too! Someday…

Leave a Reply

