Current WIP

1 Aug

IMG_8979

I started this yesterday, 7/31/10. About an inch accomplished, after knitting the swatch.

I love vintage patterns and am so excited to watch this unfold! I’m thinking a green lining with a petite white polka dot. But that’s getting ahead of myself. I have to finish this first!

95% wool, 5% acrylic (so it should be gently washable).

2 Responses to “Current WIP”

  1. bwrs August 1, 2010 at 8:25 pm #

    What happened to the pink?

    • Dallas Ann August 2, 2010 at 9:52 pm #

      My mom offered the red wool and she shipped it super fast. The pink was looking cute but it didn’t have the density to hold shape like I was hoping. It’s being designated for her Mr Roger sweater for Christmas. 🙂

Leave a Reply

