My (Almost) Birthday Boy

14 Aug

Exactly one week before his first birthday, we threw Miles a party.

Today was a success and a hit. I’m exhausted, worn out, and over heated but it was all worth it. A local highschool gal took photos of the party and I’ll have them to share sometime next week. It was *so* nice to be able to simply enjoy the moment without having to worry about getting photos to document this milestone.

For those of you on google reader, sashay your virtual self over to my blog and watch Miles enjoy his first cupcake.

3 Responses to “My (Almost) Birthday Boy”

  1. Jade @ Tasting Grace August 15, 2010 at 2:35 am #

    happy (early) birthday miles!!
    LOL he’s so cute!

    • Dallas Ann August 15, 2010 at 8:48 pm #

      I’m quite bias, but I completely agree!

  2. Mrs Soup August 16, 2010 at 2:10 pm #

    Happy Birthday, cutie pie!

    *lick*

Leave a Reply

