A Dead Computer

17 Sep

My computer is dead and has been for about a week. Aaron laptop is squirrely and I’m lucky to get it to load wordpress. Getting the “publish” button for drafts is an act of God.

I’m here. I can catch up on everyone with google reader on my phone (thank goodness!). My computer whiz husband ordered parts and should have everything up and running by Monday night.

I miss my outlet. I miss writing. I miss sharing my life, days, and thoughts.

Life is peaceful. It’s quiet. It’s transitional, as most days in Autumn are.

Well, quiet until the kids start screaming. ha!

See you all on the other side.

2 Responses to “A Dead Computer”

  1. Yesha September 17, 2010 at 10:51 am #

    I wondered where you’d gone, hope things truly do get fixed by Monday!

    šŸ™‚

  2. Kathy September 17, 2010 at 11:00 am #

    We miss you too! ā¤

Leave a Reply

