Amazing Goodwill Find

2 Nov

I meandered through Goodwill today, not really looking for any furniture. Suddenly, this beauty stopped me.

My Goodwill Find

Everything is solid and no upholstery to hide bedbugs.

My Goodwill Find

Just a bit of sanding, spray paint, fabric and cushion. All of which I have.

My Goodwill Find

I even have the perfect place for it!

And you really can’t beat that price.

2 Responses to “Amazing Goodwill Find”

  1. Tasha November 2, 2010 at 4:38 pm #

    Nice find! I hope you’ll show us the “after.”

Leave a Reply

